Since January 2016 I planned to read a certain number of books per year. So in January 2017, I planned to read about 100 books. I knew it was a big number considering how busy I always am. But it’s an improvement over last year’s.

These are the books I read for the first five months of 2017:

List Of Books Read In 2017
1. Love Works Wonders by Bertha M. Clay 2. The Confession by Beverly Lewis
3. Vlad All Over by Beth Orsoff
4. Infidelities by Freda Bright
5. Islam by Karen Armstrong
6. Camp Rock by Disney
7. Best of Friends by Cathy Kelly
8. Morning,  Noon and night by Sidney Sheldon
9.  Blackbird by Jude Dibia
10. In Dependence by Sarah Ladipo Manyika
11. Doomsday Conspiracy by Sidney Sheldon
12. Alice's adventures in wonderland by Lewis Carroll. 
13. Native Son by Richard Wright

I read a total of 12 fiction and 1 non-fiction written by Karen Armstrong, Islam where I learnt more about the origins of terrorism. You can read my own post about terrorism here

100 is a number I hope to reach by December. Reading is fundamental. Books will expose you to things.
